mid-orange-arrow
small-blue-arrow

Meet the Team

Anton Balkitis

a.balkitis@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Olivia Maginn

o.maginn@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Laura Newton

l.newton@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Alethea Lucas

a.lucas@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Sophie Taylor

s.taylor@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Eden Scott

eden.scott@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Wayne Vickers

w.vickers@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Terhi Sygrove

t.sygrove@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More