mid-orange-arrow
small-blue-arrow

Meet the Team

Anton Balkitis - Keep Me On The Road - Rothera Sharp Solicitors, Motoring Offences, Transport Law

Anton Balkitis

a.balkitis@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More
Olivia Maginn - Keep Me On The Road, Transport & Motoring Offences Solicitors, Nottingham, UK

Olivia Maginn

o.maginn@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More
Laura Newton - Keep Me On The Road, Transport & Motoring Offences Solicitors, Nottingham, UK

Laura Newton

l.newton@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Chris Powell

c.powell@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More

Hardeep Chumber

h.chumber@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More
Wayne Vickers, Keep Me On The Road, Solicitors

Wayne Vickers

w.vickers@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More
Terhi Sygrove - Keep Me On The Road, Rothera Sharp

Terhi Sygrove

t.sygrove@rotherasharp.co.uk Read More